Mugshots Coffee Review

Mugshots coffee is located about two minutes away from Normandale Community College in Bloomington which makes it the perfect homework destination for local college students. The environment is cozy and welcoming. There are outlets everywhere which is great for charging laptops while doing homework. There’s also a cute fireplace with bean bag chairs where a group of students were working on a group project. I ordered a chai tea and a salad and both were delicious! The cup that my chai came in was so cute I almost snuck it in my purse, relax I said almost. The staff were all so nice and helpful. I think that they also have live music on weekends which is worth checking out. I would definitely recommend Mugshots to students looking to get some work done after class!

Leave a Reply

